Results of the 2017 Sloe Gin Competition

NEW SLOE GIN: 3rd – Steve George, 2nd – Lyndon Spencer Smith and also in 1st place – Lyndon Spencer Smith!!

VINTAGE SLOE GIN: 3rd – Leslie, 2nd – Tina and 1st place – Steph.

HEDGEROW: 3rd – Gail Taylor, 2nd – Claire Warren 1st – Lyndon Spencer Smith!

3rd – John Eadie, 2nd – Michael Reilly and 1st place – Lyndon Spencer Smith.

SLOE GIN OF THE YEAR And overall winner, undoubtedly Lyndon Spencer Smith.

Fab night! See you all next year! @ The Unicorn, Cublington